Cookie Img
Back to top
Company Profile
Ahmedabad (Gujarat, India) based firm, Platinum Geosynthetics is an eminent company, running its business to serve finest Fiberglass Fabrics, PTFE Products, Glass Grids and many other products. We have three specific branch offices that support us in delivering range in several nooks and corners of the world. The appointed 15 members team works passionately to deliver finest range to customers by making it in our automatic production cell and procuring from registered companies. Furthermore, we are leading the domain owing to our market leading prices of the quality products, customer oriented work practices and stable financial position.

Product Range

Working with focus to attain highest level of clients' satisfaction, we, Platinum Geosynthetics, are manufacturing commendable range of the following:-
  • Fiberglass Cloth
  • Fiberglass Fabrics
  • Fiberglass Geogrids
  • Fiberglass Geo Composites
  • Fiberglass Mosquito Nets
  • Fiberglass Reinforcement Meshes
  • Fiberglass Woven Fabrics
  • Fiberglass Yarns
  • Glass Grids
  • Silicon Coated Oven Mats
  • Woven Geo Textiles

In addition, we have made our identity in the market as an trader of PTFE Products like PTFE Coated Fiberglass Clothes and importer of raw material.

Key Facts:-

  • Business Type: Manufacturer, Supplier, Trader, Importer and Exporter
  • No. of Production Units: 01
  • Monthly Production Capacity: 1 Million Square Meters
  • Import Markets: China, Germany, France, Japan and Taiwan
  • Niche Markets: Australia, United Kingdom, India, Russia and United States
  • No. of Engineers: 04
  • Export Percentage: 50%
  • Import Percentage: 50%
  • Income Tax Registration No.: AASFP1362Q
  • Warehousing Facility: Yes
  • Working as an Original Equipment Manufacturer: Yes
  • Standard Certifications: ISO 9001:2015
  • Banker: HDFC Bank
  • No. of Employees: 18
  • Year of Establishment: 2016

Export Markets:

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Congo, Cook Islands, Cameroon, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Finland, Fiji Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iceland, Jamaica, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Comoros, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Monaco, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Maldives, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Palau, Paraguay, Reunion, Serbia, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Sweden, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Somalia, South Sudan, El Salvador, Syria, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, External Territories of Australia, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe